Gunnison Valley Observatory

Board of Directors

President Vice-President
Chris Flores-Madison
gunnisonobservatory@gmail.com
Chris Madison
Suzanne Taylor
mstaylor@western.edu
Suzanne Taylor
Treasurer Secretary
Mike Brooks
mbrooks@western.edu
Brooks
Gail Davidson
gail@cityofgunnison-co.gov
Davidson
Director Director
Elise Brown
ebrown@gunnisonschools.net
Hughes Glantzberg
hughes@glantzberg.us
Hughes Glantzberg
Director Director
Derek Brooks
dbrooks0098@gmail.com

Director Volunteer Coordinator
Deb Brooks Mike Brooks
mbrooks@western.edu
Brooks
Advisory Board Advisory Board
Stu Ferguson
sferguson@gunnisonobservatory.org
Stu Ferguson
Rick Ake
akeman@adelphia.net
Ake
Advisory Board Advisory Board
Shawn MacRae 
slickspawn@hotmail.com
MacRae
Brant Porter
brant_porter@nps.gov